Log In

Sprint Mail Letter Mailing Guidelines

Dispute Beast - The Most Advanced Credit Repair Software Ever Created
Dominique

Dominique

After successfully paying your Sprint Mail invoice, please review the guidelines below to ensure a smooth process:

1. Letter Dispatch Schedule: Sprint Mail only dispatches letters from Monday through Friday.

2. Same-Day Dispatch: If the invoice is paid before 10 AM MST / 12 PM CST / 1 PM EST (Monday – Friday), Sprint Mail ensures the letters are sent the same day.

3. Next-Day Dispatch: Payments made after 10 AM MST / 12 PM CST / 1 PM EST (Monday – Friday) will result in Sprint Mail sending the letters the next business day.

4. Delivery Time: All mail from Sprint Mail is expected to arrive within 4-7 business days.

5. Mail Tracking: Sprint Mail utilizes First Class Mail, which does not include tracking.

6. Response Requirement: Credit bureaus/consumer reporting agencies and creditors are not required by law to confirm receipt of disputes sent by anyone, but they must respond within 30 business days.

7. Handling Responses / Non-Responses: If no response is received from the credit bureaus, data furnishers, or secondary bureaus, there is no need for concern. This is a common delay tactic. Dispute Beast, in collaboration with Sprint Mail, is strategically designed to follow up every 40 days with a new approach. Stay consistent and persistent! Read the following to understand all the responses you may receive

8. Federal Holidays and Sprint Mail Office Closures

Please note that Sprint Mail offices are closed on Federal holidays. This means that your mail will be processed the next business day if it coincides with any of these holidays. Here’s a list of the Federal holidays:

  • New Year’s Day
  • Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
  • Washington’s Birthday
  • Memorial Day
  • Juneteenth National Independence Day
  • Independence Day
  • Labor Day
  • Columbus Day
  • Veterans Day
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • Christmas Day

Make sure to plan your mailings accordingly to avoid any delays!
If you have any questions about your order, you can contact Sprint Mail directly at: https://sprintmail.io/contact/

Reminders!

  1. Read the Ultimate Dispute Beast FAQ for answers to all your questions!
  2. Get your free Dispute Beast account and start sending your attacks with the press of 1 button by going to https://disputebeast.com/ and clicking get started
  3. To continue using Dispute Beast, you must maintain an active and paid subscription to Beast Credit Monitoring at all times! 

Share:

TRUSTED BY HUNDREDS

Get the Credit score of a Beast

Take the first step towards a better financial future today. You deserve financial freedom because you’re more than a credit score and Dispute Beast is here to help you achieve it.

Dispute Beast